ISLAMABAD  - The Government of Malaysia has abolished visa on arrival for 27 countries including Pakistan. According to an official communique issued by the Government of Malaysia on Thursday, the visa of arrival facilities has been abolished in respect of 27 countries including India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, and Sri Lanka. The people of these 27 countries will require a proper visa from Malaysian mission of their respective countries to visit Malaysia, says a message received from High Commission of Pakistan in Kaula Lumpur Thursday.