LAHORE - Pakistan Seniors Tennis Association (PSTA) President Dr Muhammad Tahir and Secretary Muhammad Khalid Rehmani, in consultation with its affiliated units, has announced its management committee for the term 2022-26, which is as under: President: Dr Muhammad Tahir, Sr Vice Presidents: Ch Mumtaz Yousuf, Inamul Haq, Muhammad Arif Qureshi and Prof Dr Syed Farhat Abbas, Vice Presidents: Reza Ali Mirza and Qudsia Raja, Secretary: Muhammad Khalid Rehmani, Treasurer: Ahmed Ejaz,  Associate Secretaries: Barrister Salim Ahmed Khan and Tanweer Kharal.