Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) and Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid (PML-Q) have nominated Mehtab Khan and Ishaq Dar as members of parliamentary committee for the judicial commission. The decision was made at a meeting held between the leaders of both parties at the Punjab House in Islamabad. According to sources, the PML-Q wanted to nominate both members from its party but the PML-N asked the party to review its decision. A meeting in this regard was also held between PML-Ns Ishaq Dar and PML-Q leader President Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain to this effect in the chambers of the senate opposition leader Waseem Sajjad on Wednesday. The PML-N demanded to review the decision of proposing both names from the PML-Q for constituting a parliamentary committee for judges appointment.