LAHORE - Unbeatable Hum Tv along with Samaa and Bol Tv have emerged victorious in the ongoing RISJA Inter-Media Azadi Cricket Cup organized by the Rawalpindi Islamabad Sports Journalists Association (RISJA) at National Cricket Ground Islamabad. According to information made available here, favourite Hum Tv earned third consecutive win in the pool round match of the tournament, thrashing Express TV by 8 wickets to reach semifinal. Express TV, batting first, were bundled out for meager 89 runs in 14 overs with Umer Khan hitting 23 while Hum Tv captain Summer Abbas claimed 4-10 and M Kashif got 2-7 respectively. In reply, Hum TV chased the score in the 11th over with help of Sameer Butt (31) and M Kamran (34) while Omran Asgher and Rizwan Galzai took one wicket each. In the second match, Samaa TV defeated ARY by 4 wickets. Batting first, ARY could score paltry 49 runs as no player from ARY could cross the double figures. Anwaar Mir and Wahab Kamran from Samaa TV bagged three wickets each respectively. In reply, Samaa TV achieved the target in the eighth over at a loss of six wickets. Anwaar Mir scored 17 and Hasnain 13. Mubashir took three wickets for ARY. In the third match, Bol TV defeated RISJA XI by two wickets. Batting first, RISJA XI scored 88-7 in the stipulated 15 overs with Hamid Mir (25) and Saqib Abbasi (18) batting well. Irfan Shakeel and Asad Abbas took two wickets each. In reply, Bol TV achieved the target in the last over at a loss of 8 wickets. Irfan Shakeel remained unbeaten with 20 runs. Afzal Javed and Gabriel de Souza of RISJA XI took three wickets each. Parliamentary Secretary Finance Zain Qureshi along with Special Assistant to the Prime Minister Ali Nawaz Awan distributed prizes among the players.