SJAL bodies formed

OUR STAFF REPORTER LAHORE The Sports Journalists Association of Lahore (SJAL) has formed its constitutional and executive bodies in a meeting held under the chair of its president Syed Ali Hashmi. Senior journalist M Yaqoob with Secretary SJAL Asher Butt and Information Secretary Shahzad Malik are its members. The 11-member executive body was also framed and Fawad Asghar, Azhar Masood Khan, Sana Ullah Khan, Aftab Ahmad Tabi, Ejaz Waseem Baqri, Hafiz Shahbaz Ali, Rana Azar Noor, Mussa Bilal Warraich, Hafiz M Imran, Abdul Rauf Khan and Afzal Iftikhar are its members. Syed Ali Hashmi said that constitutional body is working on its constitution which will be completed in this week.

ePaper - Nawaiwaqt