LAHORE - Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) selection committee has recalled opener Sidra Amin and wicketkeeper Sidra Nawaz in the national side for the ACC Women’s T20 Asia Cup in Sylhet, Bangladesh next month. The 15-player squad unveiled by national women’s selector Asmavia Iqbal also includes uncapped all-rounder Sadaf Shamas. There are three changes in the squad that featured in the tri-series in Ireland (that included hosts and Australia) and Birmingham Commonwealth Games in July-August. The players, who miss out, are Anam Amin, Gul Feroza and Iram Javed. The first phase of the tournament will be played on round robin basis following which the top four teams will qualify for semi-finals. Left-arm orthodox Nashra Sundhu, after missing the tri-series and the Commonwealth Games because of a shoulder injury, is one of the four players on standby in Pakistan. The other three are: Natalia Pervaiz, Umme Hani and Waheeda Akhtar. The 15-player squad and the reserves will undergo 10-day camp at Lahore Country Club, Muridke from 18 to 27 Sep and the national side will fly out for Bangladesh on 28 Sep. PAKISTAN SQUAD: Bismah Maroof (c), Aiman Anwar, Aliya Riaz, Ayesha Naseem, Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Kainat Imtiaz, Muneeba Ali (wk), Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sadaf Shamas, Sadia Iqbal, Sidra Amin, Sidra Nawaz (wk) and Tuba Hasan. Reserve players: Nashra Sundhu, Natalia Pervaiz, Umme Hani and Waheeda Akhtar.