LAHORE - The Pakistan Cricket Board has excluded the names of players who signed up for the rebel Indian Cricket League in the revised list of 30 probables for World Twenty20 on Tuesday. The move comes just a day after three suspended players from the unauthorized league were named in the squad. All-rounder Abdul Razzaq, batsman Imran Nazir and fast bowler Rana Naved - suspended from international duty by the PCB because of their participation in the ICL - were initially named in the list of 30 probables. However, the PCB has now replaced them with wicketkeeper Zulfiqar Jan, off-spinner Saeed Ajmal and batsman Mohammad Hafeez in the list sent to the International Cricket Council on Tuesday."The PCB has sought approval from the ICC on the inclusion of Razzaq, Naved and Nazir in the list of 30," the board said in a statement. "If the ICC approves the inclusion of ICL players then these ICL players will replace three players (Jan, Ajmal and Hafeez)," it added. All players competing in the ICL have been suspended by their respective cricket boards and are therefore unable to represent their countries in international matches. The future of ICL players will come up for discussion when the ICC's executive board meets in Dubai later this month. The provisional 30-man squad will be cut to 15 when the final squad is named next month. England will host the second World Twenty20 tournament in June. India defeated Pakistan to win the inaugural tournament held in South Africa in 2007. Pakistan Provisional Squad: Younis Khan (capt), Salman Butt, Nasir Jamshed, Khalid Latif, Shahzaib Hassan, Ahmed Shahzad, Umar Amin, Misbah-ul-Haq, Faisal Iqbal, Fawad Alam, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Yasir Arafat, Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Younis, Shoaib Akhtar, Umar Gul, Rao Iftikhar, Aizaz Cheema, Mohammad Aamir, Wahab Riaz, Imran Ali, Danish Kaneria, Abdul Rehman, Yasir Shah, Kamran Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed, Zulfiqar Jan, Saeed Ajmal.