Taimur Jhagra, Kamran Bangash among PTI leaders indicted in May 9 cases

A Peshawar anti-terrorism court on Tuesday indicted former provincial ministers Taimur Jhagra and Kamran Bangash.

Moreover, 119 PTI workers including MNAs Sher Ali Arbab and Asif Khan have also been indicted.

The court has summoned witnesses in the next hearing.

In the case, it has been established that the suspects were involved in riots against the state institutions.

A case against the suspects was registered at the Khan Razzaq Police Station in this regard.

ePaper - Nawaiwaqt