LAHORE - AJK, Islamabad, Lahore and Gujranwala registered victories in the NBP T20 Blind Cricket Trophy 2022 (Grade-I) in Islamabad on Friday. In the fifth league match, AJK outlasted Okara by 7 wickets with Faisal Mehmood (74*) emerging as player of the match. In the sixth match, Islamabad outsmarted Abbottabad by 8 wickets with Shahzaib Haider (3-21) claiming man of the match award. In the seventh match, Lahore defeated Peshawar by 2 wickets while in  the eighth match, Gujranwala toppled Bahawalpur by 7 wickets with Muhammad Akram (137*) emerging as man of the match.