London (DS): Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, One Direction and Sia are among the artists featured on Now That's What I Call Music! 90. The forthcoming compilation album will be released on Monday, March 30 in the UK, and features 45 tracks in all. Six selections reached number one on the UK singles chart, including Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars's 'Uptown Funk', Ed Sheeran's 'Thinking Out Loud' and Years & Years' 'King'. Additional number-one singles included are The X Factor champion Ben Haenow's 'Something I Need', Take That's 'These Days' and Cheryl Fernandez-Versini's 'I Don't Care'.