KARACHI - Pakistan Peoples’ Party’s (PPP) Yousuf Murtaza Baloch maintained lead massive lead on PS-88 by election held on Tuesday as he bagged around 19,000 votes, followed by Paksitan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) Jan Sher Junejo who could get around 2,500 votes, according to unofficial result. The results compiled of more than 50 percent polling stations showed that Tehreek-e-Labbaik Paksitan’s (TLP) Syed Kashif Ali Shah Rashdi was at third position while Muttahida Qaumi Movement-Pakistan’s (MQM-P) candidate Sajid Ahmed was at fourth position.  The final result was yet to be announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) till filing the story.