MALAKAND – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Chairman Imran Khan has announced 24 members political advisory committee for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

A meeting of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf was held with PTI Chairman Imran Khan in the chair.

It was also attended by the PTI Vice Chairman Shah Mehmood Qureshi and a number of prominent party members from KPK.

In this meeting, 24-member political advisory committee for KPK was announced by the Chairman Imran Khan.

This political advisory committee consists of 11 members form Peshawar region, four from Malakand, five from Southern region and three from Hazara region and one member for youth affairs and one for students.

The name of members from Peshawar are former PTI provincial president Asad Qaisar, Barrister Salman Afridi, Capt Nadeem, Hashim Babar, Iftikhar Jhagra, Khalid Masood, Mujahid Khan, Pervaiz Khattak, Shaukat Uousfzai and Taj Khan form Malakand region Junaid Akbar, Dr Amjad, Naik M Khan and Ameer-ul-Aman from Hazara region Zar Gul, Asif Zubair Sheikh and Dr Aamir Zaman for youth affairs Murad Saeed and for ISF Hussain are included in the committee.

PTI Chairman Imran Khan said the people of Pakistan were fed up with landlords and traditional politicians and they wanted real change in the country. The people are looking towards PTI and now it is the responsibility of PTI leadership to provide clean and clear leadership to the people.