ISLAMABAD - On the advice of the Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani, President Asif Ali Zardari on Tuesday reconstituted the National Economic Council (NEC) under the Article 156 (1) of the Constitution. The reconstituted NEC will consist of Federal Communication Minister Dr Arbab Alamgir Khan, Defence Minister Ch Ahmed Mukhtar, Federal Finance Minister Dr Abdul Hafeez Sheikh, and Federal Science and Technology Minister Mir Changez Khan Jamali as the members representing the federation.