LAHORE The PCB announced the list of the women cricketers who got the central contracts for the calendar year 2011. This contract is for one year and will effective from Ist Jan, 2011. The players are divided into four categories (A, B, C and D or stipend). 19 girls have been awarded the contract while Sania Khans contract has been withheld due to medical reasons as she is currently undergoing a rehabilitation programme in lieu of her shoulder injury. Once she will be cleared by the PCBs medical panel, then her contract will be issued accordingly. The list of the awards is: Category A: Sana Mir, Javeria Khan, Nain Abidi, Bismah Maroof, Batool Fatima. Category B: Nida Dar, Asmavia Iqbal, Qanita Jalil, Marina Iqbal, Sania Khan. Category C: Masooma Junaid, Sadia Yousaf, Rabiya Shah, Sana Gulzar, Sidra Ameen. Retainership: Kainat Imtiaz, Nahida Khan, Namra Imran, Faryal Awan, Areeb Shamim.