LAHORE - SSP Discipline Ejaz Rasheed distributed commendation certificates to 17 officers and officials of Internal Accountability Branch and Complaint Cell over their good performance at the Capital City Police Headquarters here on Saturday.

The recipients included Inspector Hammad Akhtar, Inspector Ahmad Raza, lady Sub Inspector Sadaf Asghar, Sub-Inspector Ghulam Nabi, Sub-Inspector Riaz Ahmad, Assistant Sub-Inspectors Suhail and Arshad, Head Constable Imran Siddique and Constable Javed Hameed. Also, two inspectors, seven sub inspectors, one head constable and one constable were awarded commendation certificates over their exemplary performance. In-Charge Complaints Cell DSP Khalid Saeed and other senior police officers were also present on the occasion.