LAHORE     -   Maria Khan will lead the Paki­stan team in the SAFF Women Football Championship to be held from September 6 in Nepal. The PFF Normalisa­tion Committee selected the 23-member squad for the event. Initially, 36 players were invited for the train­ing camp, who were trained by the qualified coaches. The camp commenced in the first week of this month in Lahore and the final team, compris­ing 23 players, was then an­nounced by the NC on Friday. Pakistan squad comprises Alina Ispahani, Anmol Hira, Atiqa Nasir, Ghazala Amir, Hajra Khan, Khadija Kazmi, Maliha Nasir, Malika-e-Noor (vc), Maria Khan (capt), Marvi Baig, Mishal Bhatti, Nadia Khan, Nisha Ashraf, Nizalia Siddiqui, Rameen Fareed, Ro­shnan Ali, Sahar Zaman, Sara Khan, Shani Shahida, Shan­zay Nazir, Suha Hirani, Syeda Mahpara and Zulfia Nazir.