Faisal re-elected PFF president

OUR STAFF REPORTER LAHORE The Pakistan Football Federation family has reposed trust on Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat and elected him as President PFF for the term of 2011-2015 as PFF Executive Committee members were elected unopposed in the recently held elections, said a press release issue by the PFF here on Friday. Syed Makhdoom Faisal Saleh Hayat retained the post of president PFF. Syed Zahir Ali Shah (KP) and Syed Khadim Ali Shah (Sindh) are vice presidents while executive committee members are M Saeed Ahmad Khan (KP), Syed Ashfaq Hussain (KP), Abdul Malik Khan (Sindh), Ali Babar Baloch (Sindh), Ayaz Zahoor Advocate (BFA), Captain Asif Ali (Railways), Group Captain Farooq Ahmed and Mushtaq Ahmed Sukhera (Police).

ePaper - Nawaiwaqt