LAHORE The Pakistan Hockey Federation has announced the list of 25-member probables for training camp ahead of the Commonwealth Games to be held in India and the 16th Asian Games scheduled to be held in China. The camp will be held from August 11-26 at Army Sports and Physical Training School, Tobe Camp Abbottabad. The announced 25 players are Salman Akbar (Lahore), Imran Shah (HBL), Zeeshan Ashraf (NBP), Muhammad Imran (Army), Muhammad Irfan (PIA), Waseem Ahmad (WAPDA), Muhammad Rashid (Navy), Fareed Ahmad (HBL), Muhammad Tauseeq (NBP), Kashif Javed (NBP), Rehan Butt (WAPDA), Shakeel Abbasi (SSGC), Abdul Haseem Khan (NBP), Shafqat Rasool (PIA), Muhammad Rizwan (Army), Muhammad Waqas (WAPDA), Muhammad Umar Bhutta (HBL), Imran Butt (PIA), Muhammad Khalid Bhatti (HBL), Tasawar Abbas (Police), Abdul Ghaffar (Customs), Waqas Akbar (PIA), Muhammad Zubair (PIA), Shahbaz Ali (HBL) and Mohsin Bilal (PQA).